Featured Image

Inauguration of Telangana State Commission for Women’s Office

The Chairperson’s office will be inaugurated by Hon’ble Finance Minister T. Harish Rao Garu at 10 AM on Sunday, June 27th, 2021. Smt. Satyavathi Rathod Garu, Minister of ST Welfare, Women and Child Welfare of Telangana, is the chief guest.

Telangana State Commission for Women
2nd Floor, Budha Bhavan
Ranigunj, Secunderabad – 500003

Similar Posts